تداول أسهم عقود الفروقات (CFDs)

استكشاف الفرص في أهم الأسواق العالمية مثل الولايات الأمريكية، فضلًا عن الأسواق المتجهة نحو الصعود في أوروبا, وآسيا وخارجها. قم بتطوير مراكزك، وحاصر المخاطر التي تواجهك واستخدم المحفظة الاستثمارية الخاصة بك كضمان للتداول عبر فئة الأصول, كل ذلك من حساب واحد ومن نفس المنصة المبتكرة، مع أدوات تقنية فعالة وديناميكية تسمح لك بالتحكم. عقد مقابل الفروقات (CFD) هو شكل شائع من تداول أوراق مالية قيمتها مشتقة. ييتيح لك تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات إمكانية المضاربة على صعود أو هبوط أسعار الأسواق المالية العالمية سريعة الحركة مثل الأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات وغيرها.

لما تختار مشاركة أسهم عقود الفروقات (CFDs)

البحث وأدوات التحليل

تسمح لك تقنيتنا القوية بإدارة أصولك بحكمة. رتسمح لك تقنيتنا القوية بإدارة أصولك بحكمة. نحن نقدم أدوات بحث فعالة مثل أداة فحص الأوراق المالية، وميزات الرسوم البيانية، والتحليلات الأساسية والفنية، والمفكرة، والوصول إلى التحليلات الداخلية والخارجية من أجل تزويدك بالمعلومات الأساسية لاتخاذ قراراتك.

الاعتمادية

تتطلب الخبرة التقنية مراقبة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. إن سجل نجاحنا في مساعدة عملائنا على النجاح هو الأساس الذي يمكنك من خلاله بناء نجاحك.تتطلب الخبرة التقنية مراقبة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. إن سجل نجاحنا في مساعدة عملائنا على النجاح هو الأساس الذي يمكنك من خلاله بناء نجاحك.

الوصول العام

حدد الأسهم من العشرات من الأسواق في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. تشارك الأبحاث مباشرة في النظام الأساسي الخاص بك وتنفيذ عمليات التداول على الفور. مع الوصول للسوق العالمية بشركةFXB Trading, لن تضيع عليك أي فرص مرة أخرى.

مجموعة واسعة من الاسهم

تقدم FXB Trading مجموعة واسعة من الأسهم لأنواع مختلفة من المتداولين واستراتيجيات السوق.

+ أسهم الأسواق الأوروبية
+ أسهم الأسواق الأمريكية

 وللحصول على مزيد المعلومات، يُرجى زيارة صفحة شر وط العقد.

YOUR CRYPTO
ADVANTAGE
  • Easily identify positive price movements of any cryptocurrency
  • React to price reversals immediately
  • Identify underlying trends with historical graphs
  • Track every price change on your crypto as it happens
Available at:

Trading share CFDs

Explore opportunities on the most important global markets such as US as well as rising markets in Europe, Asia and beyond. Develop your positions, hedge your risks and use your portfolio as security for cross-asset-class trading, all from one account and the same innovative platform, with effective, dynamic technological tools that allow you to be in control. A contract for difference (CFD) is a common form of derivative trading. CFD trading allows you to speculate on the rising or falling prices of fast-moving global financial markets such as shares, indices, commodities, currencies etc.

Why trade share CFDs?

Research & analysis tools

Our powerful technology allows you to manage your assets wisely. We provide effective research tools such as stock screener, charting features, fundamental and technical analysis, calendars, and access to in-house and third party analyses in order to give you the essential information to make your decisions.

Dependability

Technological expertise demands dependable control. Our track record of helping our clients succeed is the foundation on which you can build your success.

Global access

Select shares from dozens of markets in the US, Europe and Asia. Research shares directly in your platform and execute trades instantly. With FXB Trading’s global market access, you do not have to lose any opportunities.

Extensive range of shares

FXB Trading offers an extensive range of shares for different types of traders and market strategies.

+ EU Shares
+ US Shares

For more information, please visit contract specification page.

THE NEW GENERATION CRYPTO EXCHANGE
  • Deposits and withdrawals in Bitcoin, USD, EUR, or GBP
  • Secure and transparent crypto trading
  • Fast account opening & verification
YOUR CRYPTO
ADVANTAGE
  • Easily identify positive price movements of any cryptocurrency
  • React to price reversals immediately
  • Identify underlying trends with historical graphs
  • Track every price change on your crypto as it happens
Available at: