Торговать акции CFDs

Изучайте возможности на важнейших глобальных рынках, таких как США, а также растущих рынках Европы, Азии и за ее пределами. Развивайте свои позиции, хеджируйте свои риски и используйте свой портфолио в качестве обеспечения торговли с использованием перекрестного актива, все из одного счета и той же инновационной платформы, с эффективными динамическими технологическими инструментами, которые позволяют вам всё контролировать. Контракт на разницу (CFD) является обычной формой торговли производными инструментами. Торговля CFD позволяет вам спекулировать на растущих или падающих ценах быстрых глобальных финансовых рынках, таких как акции, индексы, товары, валюты и т. д.

Почему торговать акции CFDs?

Исследования & инструменты анализа

Наша мощная технология позволяет вам разумно управлять своими активами. Мы предоставляем эффективные инструменты исследования, такие как скотч, графические функции, фундаментальный и технический анализ, календари и доступ к анализу внутри компании третьей стороны, чтобы предоставить вам важную информацию для принятия правильных решений.

Надежность

Технологическая экспертиза требует надежного контроля. Наш послужной список помогает нашим клиентам добиться успеха – это основа на которую вы можете построить свой успех.

Глобальный доступ

Выберите акции с десятков рынков в США, Европе и Азии. Поиск акций появится непосредственно на вашей платформе и выполнит сделки мгновенно. С FXB Trading’s благодаря глобальному доступу на рынок вам не недо терять никаких возможностей.

Широкий диапазон акции

FXB Trading предлагает широкий спектр акций для разных типов трейдеров и рыночных стратегий.

+ EU Акции
+ US Акции

Для большей информации, пожалуйста посетите Страница спецификации контракта.

YOUR CRYPTO
ADVANTAGE
  • Easily identify positive price movements of any cryptocurrency
  • React to price reversals immediately
  • Identify underlying trends with historical graphs
  • Track every price change on your crypto as it happens
Available at:

Trading share CFDs

Explore opportunities on the most important global markets such as US as well as rising markets in Europe, Asia and beyond. Develop your positions, hedge your risks and use your portfolio as security for cross-asset-class trading, all from one account and the same innovative platform, with effective, dynamic technological tools that allow you to be in control. A contract for difference (CFD) is a common form of derivative trading. CFD trading allows you to speculate on the rising or falling prices of fast-moving global financial markets such as shares, indices, commodities, currencies etc.

Why trade share CFDs?

Research & analysis tools

Our powerful technology allows you to manage your assets wisely. We provide effective research tools such as stock screener, charting features, fundamental and technical analysis, calendars, and access to in-house and third party analyses in order to give you the essential information to make your decisions.

Dependability

Technological expertise demands dependable control. Our track record of helping our clients succeed is the foundation on which you can build your success.

Global access

Select shares from dozens of markets in the US, Europe and Asia. Research shares directly in your platform and execute trades instantly. With FXB Trading’s global market access, you do not have to lose any opportunities.

Extensive range of shares

FXB Trading offers an extensive range of shares for different types of traders and market strategies.

+ EU Shares
+ US Shares

For more information, please visit contract specification page.

THE NEW GENERATION CRYPTO EXCHANGE
  • Deposits and withdrawals in Bitcoin, USD, EUR, or GBP
  • Secure and transparent crypto trading
  • Fast account opening & verification
YOUR CRYPTO
ADVANTAGE
  • Easily identify positive price movements of any cryptocurrency
  • React to price reversals immediately
  • Identify underlying trends with historical graphs
  • Track every price change on your crypto as it happens
Available at: