متطلبات الهامش والرافعة المالية

  • قيمة الرافعة المالية المرنة تصل إلى 1:500
  • لا تغييرات في الهامش أثناء التبييت أو في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع
  • مراقبة التعرض للمخاطر في الوقت الحقيقي
  • حماية الرصيد السلبي

في FXB Trading، لديك المرونة اللازمة لتعزيز قوة التداول الخاصة بك مع رافعة مالية تبدأ من 1:1 وتصل إلى 1:500.

الرافعة المالية

الرافعة المالية  هي  قدرة التحكم في المركز والتي تعد قيمتها أكبر من الاستثمار الخاص بك. بإيداع جزء من القيمة الحالية للأداة التي تستثمر فيها من القيمة الحالية للأداة التي تستثمر فيها. o  تحكم في مبالغ كبيرة من رأس المال باستخدام القليل جدا من المال؛ كلما. can ارتفع مستوى المخاطرة . 

 

لماذا يفضل المتداولين الرافعة المالية؟

ويفضل المتداولون الرافعة المالية لإنها تمكنهم من تداول مبالغ كبيرة من المال تزيد بكثير عما يمتلكونه من رأس المال الموجود في حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم. وأسهل طريقة لفهم الرافعة المالية هي من خلال مثال بسيط:

لنقل أن الرافعة المالية تكون 1:100 عندما قمت بفتح حساب التداول الخاص بك. ثم رأيت فرصة للتداول وفتحت مركزًا بقيمة 10000 دولار. لكنك لاتملك 10000 دولار في حسابك, أنت تملك فقط 100 دولار فما هو المبلغ المطلوب لفتح المركز الخاص بك الذي بقيمة 10000. دولار ورافعتك المالية 1:100 تعني أنه, وواقعيًا, أنت تقترض من FXB لتغطية مركزك و100 دولار الخاصة بك تم وضعها في مكان واحد بمجرد أن بدأت عملية التداول. وبشكل أساسي, يمكنك التداول بمبلغ يكون ضعف المبلغ الذي تملكه في حساب التداول الخاص بك بمقدار 100 مرة.

وإذا كان توقعك صحيحًا وبدأت في رؤية ربح على مركزك، فما هو تأثير الرافعة المالية 1:100 الخاصة بك? لقد ارتفعت قيمة المركز الخاص بك الذي بقيمة 10000 دولار (المركز الذي تتحكم فيه بـ 100 دولار موجودة في حساب التداول الخاص بك) إلى 10100 دولار. هذا يعني أنك حققت ربحًا بنسبة 100%. تذكر, أنك قد استثمرت 100 دولار فقط من أموالك الخاصة وأن رافعتك المالية 1:100 قامت بتغطية الباقي.

هل الرافعة الملية خطرة؟

هنالك الكثير من الفرص لتحقيق أرباح كبيرة، لكنك تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرارات تداول دقيقة وحذرة وتتأكد من أنك تدير مخاطرك بشكل فعال. الرافعة المالية الأعلى تعني مخاطر أعلى. إذا كنت ترغب في مناقشة نوع الرافعة المالية المناسبة لك، يرجى الاتصال بمدير حساب تداول FXB الخاص بك.

الهامش

يُعد الهامش مقدار المال المطلوب لفتح أو استمرار المراكز في عملية التداول. ويُحتسب الهامش استنادًا إلى الرافعة المالية. اقرأ المثال أدناه لفهم كيفية حساب الهامش:

الهامش الخاص بك هو نسبة مئوية من مركز التداول الذي تتخذه. إنه المال الذي تحتاجه لبدء عملية تداول باستخدام الرافعة المالية ويعد كضمان للمركز الذي تفتحه. لذا، إذا فتحت مركزًا بقيمة 10000 دولار، في حين أن FXB تطلب هامشًا بنسبة 1٪، فأنت ستحتاج إلى إيداع 100 دولار من أموالك الخاصة (الهامش المطلوب) في حساب التداول الخاص بك. وستقدم لك FXB الباقي. يمنحك الهامش الخاص بك إمكانية الوصول إلى الرافعة المالية. وإذا لم يكن لديك الهامش المطلوب في حسابك، فلن تتمكن من بدء عملية تداول باستخدام الرافعة المالية.

الهامش المستخدم

الهامش المستخدم هو مقدار المال المستبعد عند فتح المراكز المرفوعة ماليًا.

الهامش الحر / المتاح

يُعد الهامش الحر أو المتاح الفرق بين القيمة الحالية للحساب والهامش المستخدم/المطلوب. يمكن استخدام الهامش الحر لفتح مراكز جديدة أو تغطية المراكز المفتوحة في حالة طلب هامش التغطية.

طلب هامش التغطية

يتم طلب هامش التغطية عندما لا يكون هناك هامش مجاني كافٍ في حسابك للحفاظ على مركز مفتوح. إذا حدث ذلك، فإن القيمة الحالية لحسابك ستنخفض إلى ما دون مستوى معين. لذلك، ستتلقى تحذير طلب هامش التغطية يطلب منك أن تقوم بإيداع أموال إضافية لتفادي إغلاق مراكزك تلقائيًا أو تسييلها.

مستوى التسييل

إذا تلقيت تحذير طلب هامش التغطية، فسيتعين عليك التصرف بسرعة لتجنب إيقاف المراكز المفتوحة. وهذا يعني أن الهامش الخاص بك قد وصل إلى مستوى التسييل الذي تبدأ عنده منصة التداول بإغلاق المراكز المفتوحة حتى يستوفي حسابك مستوى هامش التغطية المطلوب مرة أخرى. سيتم تسييل الأوامر حتى أمر معين، بدءًا من المركز الأقل ربحية.

افترض أن لديك حساب تداول مع أحد الوسطاء الذي قام بتعيين مستوى طلب هامش التغطية بنسبة 50٪ ومستوى التسييل بنسبة 20٪. وتم تقييم رصيدك بمبلغ 10000 دولار وقد قمت بفتح مركز تداول واحد بهامش 1000 دولار. فإذا وصلت الخسارة على هذا المركز إلى 9500 دولار، فإن القيمة الحالية للحساب تصبح 10000دولار – 9500 دولار = 500 دولار. وهذا بالفعل يساوي 50٪ من الهامش الحالي المستخدم، لذلك سوف يقوم الوسيط بإصدار تحذير طلب هامش التغطية. وبالتالي، عندما تصل الخسارة على مركزك إلى 9800 دولار، وتبدو القيمة الحالية للحساب الخاصة بك 10000 دولار – 9800 دولار = 200 دولار (أي على سبيل المثال 20 ٪ من الهامش المستخدم)، سيؤدي ذلك إلى التسييل وسيقوم الوسيط بإغلاق مركز خسارتك لمنع كافة الخسائر المستقبلية.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول الرافعة المالية والهامش الخاصين بـ FXB Trading [email protected] أو الاتصال بـ +44 (0)203 504 1520.

YOUR CRYPTO
ADVANTAGE
  • Easily identify positive price movements of any cryptocurrency
  • React to price reversals immediately
  • Identify underlying trends with historical graphs
  • Track every price change on your crypto as it happens
Available at:

Leverage & margin requirements

  • Flexible leverage up to 1:500
  • No changes in margin overnight or at weekends
  • Real-time risk exposure monitoring
  • Negative balance protection

At FXB Trading, you have the flexibility to boost your trading power with leverage that starts at 1:1 and goes up to 1:500.

Leverage

Leverage is the ability to control a position which is a greater value than that of your investment. When leveraging your investment, you only have to deposit a fraction of the current value of the instrument you are investing in. Therefore, traders can control large amounts of capital using very little money; the higher the leverage, the higher the level of risk. 

 

Why do traders like leverage?

Traders like leverage as it means that they can trade much larger volumes than the capital they have in their trading account. The easiest way to understand leverage is through a simple example:

Let’s say that leverage is 1:100 when you opened your trading account with us. You then see a trading opportunity and open a $10,000 position. You don’t have $10,000 in your trading account, but you have $100, which is the amount required to open your $10,000 position. Your 1:100 leverage means that, in effect, you borrow from FXB to cover your position and your $100 is set to one side as soon as you place the trade. Basically, you are able to trade 100 times the amount you have in your trading account.

If your prediction is correct and you start to see a profit on your position, what impact does your 1:100 leverage have? The value of your $10,000 position (a position that you are controlling with $100 in your trading account) has risen to $10,100. That means that you have made 100% profit. Remember, you only invested $100 of your own money and your 1:100 leverage covered the rest.

Is leverage risky?

There are a lot of opportunities to make substantial profits, but you need to make careful trading decisions and ensure that you manage your risk effectively. Higher leverage equals higher risk. If you would like to discuss which leverage is right for you, please get in touch with your FXB Trading account manager.

Leverage Level Details

wdt_ID EQUITY AMOUNT LEVERAGE LEVEL
1 $0-$9,999 1:500
2 $10,000-$49,999 1:200
3 $50,000-$99,999 1:100
4 $100,000+ 1:50

Comparison of Leverage / Margin

wdt_ID LEVERAGE MINIMUM REQUIRED MARGIN
32 100:1 1%
33 50:1 2%
34 40:1 2.5%
35 30:1 3.3%
36 20:1 5%
37 10:1 10%

Margin

Margin is the amount of money that is required to open or maintain positions in a trade. Margin is calculated based on the leverage. Read the example below in order to understand how to calculate margin:

Your margin is a percentage of the trading position you take. It’s the money you need to place a leveraged trade and it acts as a guarantee for the position you open. So, if you open a $10,000 position and FXB requires a 1% Margin, you will need to have $100 of your own funds (required margin) in your trading account. FXB will lend you the rest. Your margin gives you access to leverage. If you don’t have the required margin in your account, you won’t be able to place a leveraged trade.

Used margin

Your used margin is the amount that has been set aside when you open leveraged positions.

Free/available margin

Free or available margin is the difference between account equity and the required/used margin. Free margin can be used to open new positions or cover open ones in the event of a margin call.

Margin Call

Margin call occurs when there isn’t enough free margin in your account to maintain an open position. If this happens, your account equity falls below a certain level. Therefore, you will receive a margin call warning requesting that you deposit additional funds to avoid your positions being automatically closed or stopped-out.

Stop out level

If you receive a margin call, you’ll have to act fast to avoid your open positions being stopped out. This means that your margin has reached the stop out level at which the trading platform will start to close open positions until your account satisfies the required margin level again. Orders will be stopped out in a certain order, starting with the least profitable position.

Assume that you have a trading account with a broker who has set a 50% margin call level and 20% stop out level. Your balance is evaluated at $10,000 and you open one trading position with $1,000 margin. If the loss on this position reaches $9,500, your account equity turns out to be $10,000 – $ 9,500 = $500. This is already 50% of your current used margin, so the broker will issue a margin call warning. Thereby, when your loss on position reaches $9,800 and your account equity appears to be $10,000 – $9,800 = $200 (i.e. 20% of the used margin), it will then trigger a stop out and the broker will close your losing position to prevent all future losses.

If you would like more information about FXB Trading’s leverage and margin requirements, feel free to get in touch with us by clicking the live chat button, sending an email to support@fxbtrading.com or by calling +44 (0)203 504 1520.