Кредитное плечо & требования к марже

  • Гибкое кредитное плечо вплоть до 1:500
  • Без изменений в марже в одночасье или в выходные дни
  • Мониторинг экспозиции в режиме реального времени
  • Защита от отрицательного баланса

В FXB Trading, у вас есть гибкость, чтобы увеличить свою торговую силу с кредитного плеча, который начинается с 1: 1 и достигает 1: 500.

Кредитное Плечо

Leverage is the ability to control a position which is a greater value than that of your investment. Когда кредитное плечо your investment, you only have to внести часть текущей стоимости инструмента, в который вы инвестируете. Следовательно, traders can контролировать большие объемы капитала, используя очень мало денег; чем выше кредитное плечо, чем выше уровень риска. 

 

ПОчему трейдерам нравится кредитное плечо?

Трейдеры любят рычаги, так как это означает, что они могут торговать гораздо большими объемами, чем капитал, который они имеют на своем торговом счете. Самый простой способ понять рычаги – это простой пример:

Предположим, что кредитное плечо составляет 1: 100, когда вы открыли торговый счет у нас. Затем вы видите возможность торговли и открываете позицию в $10,000. У вас нет $10,000 на вашем торговом счете, но у вас есть $100, что составляет сумму, необходимую для открытия вашей позиции в $10,000. Ваше кредитное плечо 1: 100 означает, что по сути вы заимствуете у FXB, чтобы покрыть свою позицию, и ваши $100 установлены в одну сторону, как только вы разместите сделку. В принципе, вы можете торговать в 100 раз больше, чем у вас на вашем торговом счете.

Если ваше предсказание правильное, и вы начинаете видеть прибыль на своей позиции, какое влияние оказывает ваше плечо 1: 100? Стоимость вашей позиции в размере $10,000 (позиция, на которую вы контролируете $100 на вашем торговом счете) выросла до $10,100. Это означает, что вы сделали 100% прибыли. Помните, что вы только вложили $100 в свои собственные деньги, а ваше плечо 1: 100 кредитное плечо покрывает все остальное.

Является кредитное плечо рискованным?

Есть много возможностей для получения существенной прибыли, но вам необходимо принимать тщательные торговые решения и обеспечивать эффективное управление своим риском. Более высокий уровень кредитного плеча равен более высокому риску. Если вы хотите обсудить, какое кредитное плечо вам подходит, свяжитесь с менеджером вашего FXB Trading.

Маржа

Маржа – это сумма денег, которая требуется для открытия или поддержания позиций в торговле. Маржа рассчитывается на основе кредитного плеча. Прочтите приведенный ниже пример, чтобы понять, как рассчитать маржу:

Ваша маржа представляет собой процент от торговой позиции, которую вы принимаете. Это деньги, необходимые для размещения заемной торговли, и она служит гарантией открытия позиции. Итак, если вы открываете позицию в $10,000, а FXB требует 1% маржи, вам нужно будет иметь $100 собственных средств (требуемой маржи) на вашем торговом счете. FXB предоставит вам все остальное. Ваша маржа дает вам доступ к кредитным плечам. Если у вас нет требуемой маржи в вашей учетной записи, вы не сможете разместить сделку с использованием заемных средств.

Используемая маржа

Используемая маржа – это сумма, которая была отклонена при открытии позиций с использованием заемных средств.

Свободная/доступная маржа

Свободная или доступная маржа – это разница между капиталом счета и требуемой / используемой маржей. Свободная маржа может использоваться для открытия новых позиций или покрытия открытых в случае маржинального вызова.

Марджин Колл

Маржинальный вызов происходит, когда в вашем аккаунте недостаточно свободного поля для сохранения открытой позиции. В этом случае эквити вашей учетной записи падает ниже определенного уровня. Поэтому вы получите предупреждение о марже, указав, что вы вносите дополнительные средства, чтобы ваши позиции автоматически закрывались или останавливались.

Стоп аут уровень

Если вы получаете маржинальный вызов, вам придется действовать быстро, чтобы ваши открытые позиции не были остановлены.
Это означает, что ваша маржа достигла уровня остановки, на котором торговая платформа начнет закрывать открытые позиции, пока ваша учетная запись не будет снова удовлетворять требуемому уровню маржи.
Заказы будут остановлены в определенном порядке, начиная с наименее прибыльной позиции.

Предположим, что у вас есть торговый счет у брокера, который установил 50% -ный уровень маржинга и 20% -ный уровень останова. Ваш баланс оценивается в $10,000, и вы открываете одну торговую позицию с маржей в $1,000. Если убыток на этой позиции достигнет $9,500, ваш собственный капитал равен $10,000 – $9,500 = $500. Это уже 50% от текущей используемой маржи, поэтому брокер выдаст предупреждение о марже. Таким образом, когда ваша потеря на позиции достигает $9,800, а ваш собственный капитал равен $10,000 – $9,800 = $200 (т. Е. 20% от используемой маржи), он затем запустит остановку, и брокер закроет вашу проигрышную позицию, чтобы предотвратить все будущие потери.

Если вы хотите получить дополнительную информацию о кредитном плече и требованиях к маржи FXB Trading, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами, нажав кнопку чата, отправив электронное письмо на адрес [email protected] или позвонив +44 (0)203 504 1520.

YOUR CRYPTO
ADVANTAGE
  • Easily identify positive price movements of any cryptocurrency
  • React to price reversals immediately
  • Identify underlying trends with historical graphs
  • Track every price change on your crypto as it happens
Available at:

Leverage & margin requirements

  • Flexible leverage up to 1:500
  • No changes in margin overnight or at weekends
  • Real-time risk exposure monitoring
  • Negative balance protection

At FXB Trading, you have the flexibility to boost your trading power with leverage that starts at 1:1 and goes up to 1:500.

Leverage

Leverage is the ability to control a position which is a greater value than that of your investment. When leveraging your investment, you only have to deposit a fraction of the current value of the instrument you are investing in. Therefore, traders can control large amounts of capital using very little money; the higher the leverage, the higher the level of risk. 

 

Why do traders like leverage?

Traders like leverage as it means that they can trade much larger volumes than the capital they have in their trading account. The easiest way to understand leverage is through a simple example:

Let’s say that leverage is 1:100 when you opened your trading account with us. You then see a trading opportunity and open a $10,000 position. You don’t have $10,000 in your trading account, but you have $100, which is the amount required to open your $10,000 position. Your 1:100 leverage means that, in effect, you borrow from FXB to cover your position and your $100 is set to one side as soon as you place the trade. Basically, you are able to trade 100 times the amount you have in your trading account.

If your prediction is correct and you start to see a profit on your position, what impact does your 1:100 leverage have? The value of your $10,000 position (a position that you are controlling with $100 in your trading account) has risen to $10,100. That means that you have made 100% profit. Remember, you only invested $100 of your own money and your 1:100 leverage covered the rest.

Is leverage risky?

There are a lot of opportunities to make substantial profits, but you need to make careful trading decisions and ensure that you manage your risk effectively. Higher leverage equals higher risk. If you would like to discuss which leverage is right for you, please get in touch with your FXB Trading account manager.

Leverage Level Details

wdt_ID EQUITY AMOUNT LEVERAGE LEVEL
1 $0-$9,999 1:500
2 $10,000-$49,999 1:200
3 $50,000-$99,999 1:100
4 $100,000+ 1:50

Comparison of Leverage / Margin

wdt_ID LEVERAGE MINIMUM REQUIRED MARGIN
32 100:1 1%
33 50:1 2%
34 40:1 2.5%
35 30:1 3.3%
36 20:1 5%
37 10:1 10%

Margin

Margin is the amount of money that is required to open or maintain positions in a trade. Margin is calculated based on the leverage. Read the example below in order to understand how to calculate margin:

Your margin is a percentage of the trading position you take. It’s the money you need to place a leveraged trade and it acts as a guarantee for the position you open. So, if you open a $10,000 position and FXB requires a 1% Margin, you will need to have $100 of your own funds (required margin) in your trading account. FXB will lend you the rest. Your margin gives you access to leverage. If you don’t have the required margin in your account, you won’t be able to place a leveraged trade.

Used margin

Your used margin is the amount that has been set aside when you open leveraged positions.

Free/available margin

Free or available margin is the difference between account equity and the required/used margin. Free margin can be used to open new positions or cover open ones in the event of a margin call.

Margin Call

Margin call occurs when there isn’t enough free margin in your account to maintain an open position. If this happens, your account equity falls below a certain level. Therefore, you will receive a margin call warning requesting that you deposit additional funds to avoid your positions being automatically closed or stopped-out.

Stop out level

If you receive a margin call, you’ll have to act fast to avoid your open positions being stopped out. This means that your margin has reached the stop out level at which the trading platform will start to close open positions until your account satisfies the required margin level again. Orders will be stopped out in a certain order, starting with the least profitable position.

Assume that you have a trading account with a broker who has set a 50% margin call level and 20% stop out level. Your balance is evaluated at $10,000 and you open one trading position with $1,000 margin. If the loss on this position reaches $9,500, your account equity turns out to be $10,000 – $ 9,500 = $500. This is already 50% of your current used margin, so the broker will issue a margin call warning. Thereby, when your loss on position reaches $9,800 and your account equity appears to be $10,000 – $9,800 = $200 (i.e. 20% of the used margin), it will then trigger a stop out and the broker will close your losing position to prevent all future losses.

If you would like more information about FXB Trading’s leverage and margin requirements, feel free to get in touch with us by clicking the live chat button, sending an email to support@fxbtrading.com or by calling +44 (0)203 504 1520.