About FXB

Положитесь на FXB

FXB Trading, была создана для создания инноваций в мире онлайн-торговли. Мы хотим, чтобы наши клиенты росли вместе с нами и торговали с нами на долгосрочной основе. Поэтому мы инвестировали время, деньги и экспертные знания, чтобы разработать торговую услугу, которая предоставляет инструменты, необходимые для успешного трейдера.

FXB принципы

Мы считаем, что основой долгосрочного устойчивого бизнеса являются доверие, надежность и инновации. FXB Trading разработал ситуацию, когда клиент и брокер могут добиться успеха благодаря обмену опытом наших аналитиков и торговле с помощью передовых инструментов.

Услуги по качеству торговли

Движущей силой онлайн-трейдера, FXB Trading, является динамичная группа профессионалов финансовой индустрии, которые использовали свои специальные навыки для создания брокерской компании, доступной для всех.

В качестве клиента FXB вы получите надежное и быстрое исполнение STP на форекс, товары, акции и индексы, доступ к наиболее популярным торговым платформам, поддержку 24/5, образование по торговле форекс и многое другое:

MT4 & MT5 Торговые платформы

Доступ глубокому Ликвидность

Безопасность клиентского фонда

Низкая задержка и быстрое время выполнения

Низкий уровень спреда

Кредитное плечо Leverage до 1:500

Живой и демо типы счетов

Акции и бонусы

Доступ к образовальному центру

Онлайн-трейдинг постоянно развивается и меняется, и наша сильная бизнес-модель позволяет нам быстро и эффективно реагировать на обеспечение бесперебойной и непрерывной торговли нашими клиентами каждый раз, когда они выходят на рынки.

YOUR CRYPTO
ADVANTAGE
  • Easily identify positive price movements of any cryptocurrency
  • React to price reversals immediately
  • Identify underlying trends with historical graphs
  • Track every price change on your crypto as it happens
Available at:

About FXB

Rely on FXB

FXB Trading has been established to create innovation in the world of online trading. We want our clients to grow with us and trade with us on a long-term basis. Therefore, we have invested time, money and expert knowledge in order to develop a trading service that delivers the tools required to become successful traders.

FXB’s principles

We believe that the foundations of a long-term sustainable business are trust, reliability and innovation. FXB Trading has developed a situation where both client and broker can achieve success through sharing our analysts’ expertise, and trading with advanced tools.

Quality trading services

The driving force behind online trading broker, FXB Trading, is a dynamic group of finance industry professionals who have used their specialist skills to create a brokerage that is accessible to everyone.

As an FXB client, you will benefit from reliable and fast STP execution on forex, commodities, shares and indices, access to the most popular trading platforms, 24/5 support, forex trading education and more:

MT4 & MT5 trading platforms

Access to a deep pool of liquidity

Client fund security

Low latency and fast execution times

Tight spreads

Leverage up to 1:500

Live and demo account types

Promotions and bonuses

Access to the education centre

Online trading is continuously developing and changing, and our strong business model allows us to respond quickly and efficiently to ensure that our clients experience a smooth and continuous trading experience every time they enter the markets.